South Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Kate Stoltz travel
South Kuta Beach in Bali, Indonesia

People often ask me what inspires me. The answer is simple: Travel. I love traveling, and get inspired by the different cultures, landscapes and lifestyles. Iย still living vicariously through the photos that I took while I was in South Kuta in Bali, Indonesia. Here are some of my favorites that I took while I was there. โค XO, Kate Stoltz

kate-stoltz--south-kuta-
Water lilies in a garden right off the beach
Kate Stoltz
Goldfish and water lilies
Kate Stoltz travel
The Indianย Ocean

Leave a Reply

